Check Out Our Sports Photo Galleries Contact Us
Contact Us
Management
Cindy Mikkelson - Publisher 775-358-8062 ext. 243
cmikkelson@dailysparkstribune.com
Dan Eckles - Editor 775-358-8062 ext. 229
deckles@dailysparkstribune.com
Cindy Mikkelson - Controller 775-358-8062 ext. 243
cmikkelson@dailysparkstribune.com
News
John Byrne - Photo Editor 775-358-8062
jbyrne@dailysparkstribune.com
Garrett Valenzuela - Reporter 775-358-8062 ext. 234
gvalenzuela@dailysparkstribune.com
Andrea Tyrell - Reporter 775-358-8062 ext. 227
atyrell@dailysparkstribune.com
Sports
Nathan Shoup - Sports Reporter 775-358-8062 ext. 228
nshoup@dailysparkstribune.com
Business Office & Accounts Receivable
Kenzie Clay - Accounts Receivable/Billing 775-358-8062 ext. 249
kclay@dailysparkstribune.com

Retail & Display Advertising: Sparks Tribune
Connie DeAngelis - Advertising Representative 775-358-8062 ext. 238
connie@dailysparkstribune.com
Department E-mail:
advertising@dailysparkstribune.com
Classified Advertising: Sparks Tribune
Carolyn Burciaga - Advertising Representative 775-358-8062 ext. 244
carolyn@dailysparkstribune.com
Sparks Tribune Public Notices & Legal Advertising
Jodie Johnston - Legal Advertising Clerk 775-358-8062 ext. 237
legals@sparkstribune.net

Department E-mail: Kristy Stralla 775-358-8062 ext. 242
circulation@dailysparkstribune.com
Featured Businesses